Valmentajaesittelyt

Yhteystiedot 

Päävalmentajat
Lasse Lindelöf lasse.lindelof(a)tapionsulka.fi 050 5960643
Elina Väisänen elina.vaisanen(a)helsinki.fi 050 369 5308
Valmentajat ja ohjaajat
Viivi Brandt viivi.brandt(a)gmail.com  
Mikko Franssila mikko.franssila(a)iki.fi 050 559 4619
Rasmus Karell rasmus.karell(a)aalto.fi  
Tuomas Karhula tuomas.karhula(a)hertz.fi 040 563 0360
Tuomas Kidron tuomas.kidron(a)gmail.com 040 836 3664
Elina Kuisma saaraelina.kuisma(a)gmail.com 050 367 0120
Noora Kuurne noora.alppi(a)hotmail.com 050 5570345
Ilkka Larma ilkka.larma(a)orionpharma.com 050 966 4008
Roosa Laurikainen roosa.laurikainen(a)gmail.com  
Joonas Lepistö lepistomj(a)gmail.com 0500 285982
Henna Lindberg henna.lindberg(a)pp2.inet.fi 040 7278683
Anna Paavola anna.r.paavola(a)gmail.com 040 843 6334
Jussi Palmén jussi.palmen(a)gmail.com 044 970 1506
Julius von Pfaler juliusvonpfaler100(a)gmail.com  
Sonja Pekkola sonja.pekkola(a)gmail.com 040 576 0755
Lauri Räty lauri.raty(a)iki.fi 040 336 2080
Tuomas Saranen tuomas.saranen(a)gmail.com  
Nella Siilasmaa nella.siilasmaa(a)gmail.com  
Mari Sjöholm sjohoma(a)gmail.com 045 123 9003
Kimmo Ståhlberg kimmo.stahlberg(a)vr.fi 040 862 1243
Maria Väisänen mariavaisanen(a)hotmail.com 050 381 0307

Lisätietoja